Coldrock at Gungahlin

Is it that ice-cream lovers just have to get their fix no matter the weather? or is it the attraction of a new ice-cream shop in Gungahlin? On a rainy day, more common in winter I went past the Coldrock ice-cream shop that has just opened in Gungahlin and found it was packed. It was just after school had ended so I guess the school kids were taking the parents along to check it out.

I told my wife about the shop and she said were is the ice-cream? I said it was too packed to be waiting for it today. Maybe later in the week when it actually warms up and feels more like ice-cream weather I will go and try it out for myself.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

